u-studio

"ZILART" (LOT 14)
RESIDENTIAL COMPLEX WITH UNDERGROUND PARKING AND
RELATED INFRASTRUCTURAL OBJECTS
Moscow, Avtozavodskaya street, b. 23

2017 - 2019

зил пр-2.jpg
зил пр-1.jpg
OBJECT LOCATION IN THE CITY
SITUATION PLAN
MASTER PLAN
WESTERN FACADE
EASTERN FACADE
SOUTHERN FACADE
NORTHERN FACADE
GROUND FLOOR PLAN
FACADE DETAILS
FACADE FRAGMENT
FACADE FRAGMENT
MODEL PHOTO
MODEL PHOTO
MODEL PHOTO
MODEL PHOTO

DESCRIPTION AND JUSTIFICATION OF THE EXTERNAL AND INTERNAL IMAGE

OF THE OBJECT OF CAPITAL CONSTRUCTION,

IT'S SPATIAL, PLANNING AND FUNCTIONAL ORGANIZATION


   The project provides the construction of a one-section residential building with built-in attached commercial premises (building 14.1) and a two-level underground parking lot on the territory of block 14, the second phase of the construction of the ZILART residential complex. The designed building is located in the 14th block (Lot 14). The 14th block, in accordance with the concept of the architectural studio "Meganom Project", consists of two residential buildings with built-in attached commercial premises on the ground floor (lots 14.1 and 14.2) and developed underground parking. The projected building 14.1 is adjacent to the multi-sectional residential building 14.2, (designed by the architectural studio of Ilya Utkin).

   The composition of the Lot 14 complex is a perimeter-style building, forming a semi-open courtyard. The block borders: in the north - with Rodchenko street, in the east - with arch. Shchuseva street, from the south - with Tatlina street and from the west - with arch. Golosova street.

   The development consists of two residential multi-apartment buildings, a one-section 16-storey building with a one-story extension (stylobate) - Lot 14.1, and a 5-section 8-11-storey building - Lot 14.2. The complex is located on a common two-story underground part (related to Lot 14.1).
   This project provides for the construction of the aerial part of the residential building 14.2, L-shaped in five-section plan, located along the northern and eastern borders of the block.
    Two sections along the northern border of the block (Rodchenko street), 11-story, with dimensions (in axes) of 15.38 x 43.60 m. Three sections along the eastern border of the block (arch. Shchuseva street) are 8-story, with axes of 15, 38 x 85.00 m.

11-storey part with a height of 38.75 m, 8-storey - 29.30 m.
   The building adjoins the 1-storey part of building 14.1 in the southern part of the block (along Tatlina street). For a relative mark of ± 0,000, the clean floor level of the first floor of building 14.1 is taken, which corresponds to an absolute mark of 123.8 (in the Baltic elevation system).

   The building of Lot 14 is a perimeter-type architectural composition of two buildings 14.1 and 14.2 connected by a one-story stylobate part of building 14.1 and forming a semi-enclosed courtyard.
   The main artistic theme for solving the facades of the “14.2” building is a uniform grid of embossed piers with a three-meter pitch and embossed window sashes with variations in size and relief pattern. Fiberglass wall panels imitate masonry from huge carved stone blocks. In the courtyard facades, the mesh of the stone relief is sharply discharged and from the 2nd to the 8th floors the large planes of the facade are made in the front brickwork - clinker brick of traditional terracotta shades of the format 210 x 100 x 50 mm.
    The apartments have 'french' balconies (windows to the floor with an external metal fence), inscribed in the general rhythmic pattern of the facades.
   The main architectural and artistic technique for solving facades is the imposition of a decorative relief on a regular grid. Facades of buildings are solved with a significant area of ​​glazing. Light apertures have a minimum number of imposts, bindings in them, which is an effective design from the point of view of providing natural lighting for residential premises and workrooms with a permanent stay of people.

© 2019 Architectural studio «Utkin Studio».

u-studio

"ЗИЛАРТ" (ЛОТ 14)

ЖИЛОЙ КОМПЛЕКС С ПОДЗЕМНОЙ АВТОСТОЯНКОЙ И
СОПУТСТВУЮЩИМИ ИНФРАСТРУКТУРНЫМИ ОБЕКТАМИ

г. Москва, ул. Автозаводская, вл. 23

2017 - 2019 гг.

зил пр-2.jpg
зил пр-1.jpg
МЕСТОПОЛОЖЕНИЕ ОБЪЕКТА В ГОРОДЕ
СИТУАЦИОННЫЙ ПЛАН
ГЕНЕРАЛЬНЫЙ ПЛАН
ЗАПАДНЫЙ ФАСАД
ВОСТОЧНЫЙ ФАСАД
СЕВЕРНЫЙ ФАСАД
ЮЖНЫЙ ФАСАД
ПЛАН ПЕРВОГО ЭТАЖА
ДЕТАЛЬ ФАСАДА
ФРАГМЕНТ ФАСАДА
ФРАГМЕНТ ФАСАДА
ФОТО МАКЕТА
ФОТО МАКЕТА
ФОТО МАКЕТА
ФОТО МАКЕТА

ОПИСАНИЕ И ОБОСНОВАНИЕ ВНЕШНЕГО И ВНУТРЕННЕГО ВИДА ОБЪЕКТА

КАПИТАЛЬНОГО СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВА, ЕГО ПРОСТРАНСТВЕННОЙ, 

ПЛАНИРОВОЧНОЙ И ФУНКЦИОНАЛЬНОЙ ОРГАНИЗАЦИИ


  Проектом предусматривается возведение односекционного жилого здания со встроено-пристроенными коммерческими помещениями (здание 14.1) и двухуровневой подземной автостоянки на территории квартала 14, второй очереди строительства жилого комплекса "ЗИЛАРТ". Проектируемое здание расположено в 14-ом квартале (лот 14). 14-й квартал, в соответствии с концепцией архитектурного бюро “Проект Меганом”, состоит из двух жилых зданий со встроено-пристроенными коммерческими помещениями на первом этаже (лоты 14.1 и 14.2) и развитой подземной парковкой. Проектируемое здание 14.1 примыкает к многосекционному жилому дому 14.2, (проектируется архитектурным бюро Ильи Уткина).

   Композиция комплекса Лота 14 представляет собой застройку квартала периметрального типа, образующую полуоткрытый внутренний двор. Квартал граничит: с севера - с улицей Родченко, с востока - с улицей арх. Щусева, с юга - с улицей Татлина и с запада - с улицей арх. Голосова.

  Застройка состоит из двух жилых многоквартирных домов, односекционного 16-этажного с одноэтажной пристройкой (стилобатом) – Лот 14.1, и 5-секционного 8-11 этажного – Лот 14.2. Комплекс расположен на общей двухэтажной подземной части (относящейся к Лоту 14.1).
   Данным проектом предусмотрено строительство надземной части жилого корпуса 14.2, Г-образного в плане пятисекционного, расположенного по северной и восточной границам квартала.
    Две секции вдоль северной границы квартала (ул. Родченко), 11-этажные, размерами (в осях) 15,38 х 43,60 м.
Три секции вдоль восточной границы квартала (улицы архитектора Щусева) 8-этажные, размером в осях 15,38 х 85,00 м.

11-этажная часть высотой 38,75 м, 8-этажная – 29,30 м. 
      Корпус примыкает к 1-этажной части корпуса 14.1 в южной части квартала (по улице Татлина). За относительную отметку ±0,000 принят уровень чистого пола первого этажа корпуса 14.1, что соответствует абсолютной отметке 123,8 (в Балтийской системе высот).

   Застройка квартала Лота 14 представляет собой архитектурную композицию периметрального типа из двух корпусов 14.1 и 14.2 соединенных одноэтажной стилобатной частью корпуса 14.1 и образующих полузамкнутый внутренний двор.
   Основная художественная тема решения фасадов корпуса «14.2» - равномерная сетка рельефных простенков с трехметровым шагом и рельефных подоконных поясов с вариациями размеров и рисунка рельефа. Стеновые панели из стеклофибробетона имитируют кладку из огромных резных каменных блоков. В дворовых фасадах сетка каменного рельефа  резко разряжена и со 2 по 8 этажи большие плоскости фасада выполняются в лицевой кирпичной кладке  - клинкерный кирпич традиционных терракотовых оттенков формата 210 х 100 х 50 мм. 
В квартирах присутствуют французские балконы (окна до пола с наружным металлическим ограждением), вписанные в общий ритмический рисунок фасадов.

   Главным  архитектурно-художественным приёмом при решении фасадов является наложение декоративного рельефа  на регулярную сетку. Фасады  зданий  решены  со  значительной  площадью  остекления. Световые проёмы имеют минимальное количеством импостов, переплётов в них, что является эффективной  конструкцией  с  точки зрения  обеспечения  естественного  освещения  жилых помещений и рабочих помещений с постоянным пребыванием людей.
 

© 2019 Архитектурная мастерская «Студия Уткина».